Online Banking

Bank with University Federal Credit Union from your home or office, 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.

Manage your account, transfer money, download statements and tax forms, pay bills for free and more.

Learn more

Mobile Banking

Access University Federal Credit Union and view your account balances whenever, wherever you are.

Register for UFCU mobile banking or download our iOS or Android app to access your account balances, view your account history and make secure mobile deposits.

Learn more

Download the App

Apple Pay™

Pay with your personal UFCU VISA® credit and debit cards using Apple Pay™.

Now you can enjoy all the benefits of your UFCU VISA credit and debit cards using Apple Pay on iPhone 6®. Apple Pay is the easy, secure, and private way to pay with a simple touch.

Phone Banking

Don’t have access to the Internet? Call your to-do list done with our free, automated phone banking services.

Check balances, verify deposits, make loan payments, and more—most everyday financial transactions can be performed over the phone.

Direct Deposit

Skip the hassle of depositing paychecks and access your earnings instantly in your UFCU account—no trip to the bank required.

Direct deposit is easy, secure and free to our members. Sign up with your account number and UFCU’s routing number (314977405).

Wire Transfers

We make sending and receiving money quick and painless. Outgoing transfers requested before 1:30 PM CST, and incoming transfers received before 3 PM CST, will be processed the same day.

Transfer funds to or from anyone, anywhere:

  • Outgoing domestic transfers: $12
  • All incoming transfers: $3

Note: UFCU no longer offers outgoing international transfers. We recommend Western Union® Online FX as an efficient, cost-effective solution.

Domestic Wires

Contact Us

International Wires

Visit Western Union

Savings Bonds

Ready to cash in your Series EE/E Federal Savings Bond? University Federal Credit Union will redeem it for you at no cost.

Savings Bonds are sold through the U.S. Department of the Treasury and can be redeemed at UFCU in accordance with federal regulations, as long as all identification requirements are met.

Purchase Savings Bonds Online

Money Market Membership Rewards

Earn an additional .20% APY on your Money Market account (on top of the standard rate) by performing at least 10 checking transactions* each month.

Qualifying checking account transactions include:

  • Using your debit card to make purchases
  • Performing UFCU Bill Pay transactions
  • Direct depositing your payroll check
  • Writing a check
  • Make a deposit
  • Transferring to and from your accounts
  • Paying your bills
  • Making deposits or withdrawals at ATMs

APY = Annual Percentage Yield; rates subject to change.

* Checking account transactions not included in UFCU᾿s Membership Rewards program are fees, posted dividends or returned items.

Tax Preparation

Save up $15 on TurboTax®.

Credit Union Members Save More


Get exclusive discounts on new car purchases, mobile phone bills, shopping and more.

Save on Sweets


Get 10% off your order at Hey Cupcake! when you shop online and use promo code UFCU.

Locate-to-Order Auto Service

Looking for a pre-owned vehicle? University Federal Credit Union and Levelfield Automotive have teamed up to help you find the best values nationwide.

With access to every factory sale in the nation, plus most vehicles coming off personal leases from manufacturers, we’ll find the car you want for a price you can afford.

Give us a call

(512) 401-2005
Contact us online

Extended Warranty

An Extended Warranty, also known as Mechanical Breakdown Protection (MBP), offers full coverage above and beyond the original manufacturer’s warranty.

Benefits include 24-hour roadside assistance, rental vehicle assistance, $0 deductibles, and the choice of any licensed repair facility nationwide.

Guaranteed Asset Protection

Close the “gap” in coverage left by your primary car insurance to avoid financial hardship and protect your credit.

With insurance deductible reimbursement, GAP protects you, your investment and your credit from significant financial loss if your vehicle is lost or stolen.

Debt Protection

When life takes an unexpected turn, Debt Protection can help relieve financial stress and protect your credit.

Suspend your auto loan payment without penalty or added interest in the event of disability, hospitalization and other sudden changes.

Get Paid Early

Receive your paycheck two days early when you direct deposit your UT paycheck to your UFCU account.

Posting Dates

UT Official Pay Date UFCU Posting Date
Monday 12/1/2014 Saturday 11/29/2014
Friday 1/2/2015 Thursday 1/1/2015
Monday 2/2/2015 Saturday 1/31/2015
Monday 3/2/2015 Saturday 2/28/2015
Wednesday 4/1/2015 Monday 3/3/2015
Friday 5/1/2015 Wednesday 4/29/2015
Monday 6/1/2015 Saturday 5/30/2015
Wednesday 7/1/2015 Monday 6/29/2015
Monday 8/3/2015 Saturday 8/1/2015
Tuesday 9/1/2015 Sunday 8/30/2015
Thursday 10/1/2015 Tuesday 9/29/2015
Monday 11/2/2015 Friday 10/30/2015
Tuesday 12/1/2015 Sunday 11/29/2015