About

Holiday Closings

Holiday Schedule

UFCU will close in observance of the following holidays:

Christmas Eve (Closing at 2 pm) Thursday, December 24, 2020
Christmas Day Friday, December 25, 2020
New Year's Day Friday, January 1, 2021
Martin Luther King, Jr Day Monday, January 18, 2021
Presidents' Day Monday, February 15, 2021
Memorial Day Monday, May 31, 2021
Independence Day Monday, July 5, 2021
Labor Day Monday, September 6, 2021
Indigenous Peoples' Day Monday, October 11, 2021
Veterans Day Thursday, November 11, 2021
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 25, 2021
Christmas Eve (Closing at 2 pm) Friday, December 24, 2021
Christmas Day Saturday, December 25, 2021

 

Remember that you can access your accounts 24 hours a day, seven days a week — even on holidays — with Online Banking, Mobile Banking, and Phone Banking. Interested in enrolling in these free services? Contact us by phone or visit any of our financial centers to learn more.